To join, simply visit Hernia U Here

Thursday July 21, 2022 at 6:00 – 6:30 a.m. PDT 9:00 a.m. EDT | 1:00 p.m. GMT | 3:00 p.m. CEST | 9:00 p.m. China

Watch Live Webcast

Please join us for a virtual memorial celebrating the life and legacy of Jay Fazzone – founding member of HerniaU.com and SurgicalU.com and Director of Surgical Education at BD.

This virtual event is open to everyone—no account or login is required.

Jay was a driving force behind the founding of HerniaU.com and SurgicalU.com, leaving a lasting impact on the global healthcare community through his commitment to surgeon education. His passion for his work and his love of travel took him all over the world to collaborate with surgeons, colleagues, and educators to empower improved patient outcomes.

We hope you will join us as we celebrate Jay and the immeasurable impact he had on the world of health.